Links

Audio Perm – http://audioperm.com
Audio Perm on Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/audioperm
Audio Perm on Twitter - http://twitter.com/audioperm
Audio Perm on Soundcloud - http://soundcloud.com/audioperm

Our People:

Doomtree - http://doomtree.net
I Self Devine - http://rhymesayers.com/iselfdevine
Toki Wright - http://rhymesayers.com/tokiwright
Big Quarters – http://bigquarters.com
Sick of Sarah – http://sickofsarah.com
Illuminous 3 – http://illuminous3.mn
Power Struggle – http://www.myspace.com/powerstruggle
Psymun – www.myspace.com/psymunsays
The Abstract Pack – http://packmaterial.net
Tony Bones – http://iamtonybones.com
Long Doe Records – http://longdoe.com
Sketch T.C. – http://www.sketchtc.com
Shift.Risto – http://www.cerebralstupid.com
Mike Swoop – http://mikeswoop.com
Cay-Riss – http://www.myspace.com/cayriss
Rodrigo – http://myspace.com/rodrigospokenword
Sevadar Sehaj – http://sevadarsehaj.com
4 Shades – http://www.myspace.com/4shadesmusic
Unknown Prophets – http://unknownprophets.com
Shuga Records – http://shugarecords.com
Just Wulf – http://justwulf.com

http://twitter.com/audioperm http://facebook.com/audioperm http://soundcloud.com/audioperm

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Audio Perm - Spark One (Official Video)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Audio Perm at Seventh Street Permed Out Showcase IV | 12.20.13 | AA/21+ | $10 Adv./$12 Door
RSVP: http://bit.ly/perm4


Image and video hosting by TinyPic